Our District Team…

Bromsgrove District Scouts is run by a team of volunteers, but we are always looking for more volunteers to help us, see our vacancies page for more information.

District Commissioner Vivien Ware

dc@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Beaver Scouts) Ali Chorley

beavers@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Cub Scouts) Stephen Shaw

cubs@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts) Matt Lambe

scouts@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Commissioner Position Vacant

explorers@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Administrator Position Vacant

explorers@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Scout Network Commissioner Chris Watts

network@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (General) Angus Watson

Assistant District Commissioner (Adult Support) Mavis Hughes

Media Development Manager Peter Dodman

peter.dodman@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Local Training Manager Val Leddington

training@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

First Aid Training Peter Dodman

first.aid@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Scout Active Support Manager Val Burrett

active.support@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Chairman Rod Laight

chairman@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Secretary Pauline Purkiss

secretary@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Treasurer (acting) Val Leddington

fundraising@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

District Appointments Secretary (acting) Val Leddington

appointments@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Badge Secretary Mavis Hughes

badges@bromsgrovescouts.org.uk

Nights Away Assessor / Activity Permits Matt Lambe

nightsawaynotice@gmail.com

Copyright ©2017 Bromsgrove District Scout Council - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites

x

Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure