About Us…

Bromsgrove is one of 12 districts within Hereford & Worcester Scout County.


It dates back to 1910 and includes 10 Scout Groups stretching from Hagley in the North to the nearby town of Droitwich in the South. We also have Four Explorer Scout Units including a unit for those wishing to help with the younger sections at their local Scout Group. Our ‘Boarbarian’ Scout Network continues Scouting up to the age of 25. We welcome volunteers of any age and the roles are many and varied including leadership, management, fundraising, administrative support and providing activities. Our ‘Ibex’ Active Support Unit is open to all adults and specialises in walking and running outdoor activities for the young people of Bromsgrove District.


Copyright ©2019 Bromsgrove District Scout Council - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites


Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure